I haven’t been as active blogging lately as I’d hoped to have been.

Life has been a bit on the busy side, with an almost 3 year old, working opposite schedules from my wife, and everything I have going on that is work related… I wish there were more hours in a day for the personal pursuits.

I do plan to review my wine soon, but I want to take the proper time to sit, sample, and appreciate what it takes to do a, shall we say “proper” review. I might put a call out to some friends to sample a bottle with me and with their permission post their thoughts on my wine.

A co-worker I have been chatting with has renewed my interest in photography too. I am going to start exploring that world again. If I think it’s blog worthy… I’ll share some of that with you too. I think I need some practice though.

